Stalking Fashion Week: The Best Dressed

by julespetra

Where oh where did she get that coat??

A close up

spiffy gents

black and white and red all over- the perfect length skirt

I love her "mix matching" bracelets and the pattern of her slacks-- also-- every girls needs a hot pink silk button down.

baby blue khakis... I want to see more of these in the spring gentlemen!!

Ombre and no layers, beach & paris all over

Color blocking done the right way

Mod and amazing. I love those boots!!!

Downtown uptown and all over town. This girl has great style and was super sweet to boot!

So glam, and the shoes... the shoes!!!

The shoes!! A close up: I know, It's all about platforms right now, but I simply cannot agree less. A pair of classy, dainty heels are a classic for a reason.

A belt over your jacket can look great, here's proof

It looks hard, but its easy, mix and match your patterns ladies, dont be afraid to have fun!

From Lincoln Center to the Epicerie Boulud: How can anyone resist flowers with bad ass heels? I can't.

