Shopping Challenge, Day Four

by julespetra

Hello Darlings! Yesterday I had my usual Opera Workshop Class at Juilliard. Getting dressed for a performance class is never easy. I often wear skirts but as this week was my “ankle length pants” theme, I tried my best to stick to the rules of this crazy game. So naturally I opted for my J.Crew “Pixie Pant“, a navy blue gingham button down and my favorite cozy sweater. A scarf for the cold and a pair of loafers did just the trick for one of my favorite looks- The Gentlewoman. After a nice walk through Central Park I stopped at a friend’s house for a delicious Indian dinner and a few missed episodes of Downton Abbey. Who could ask for a better Saturday? Hope everyone is enjoying the weekend! Happy Superbowl, Go Giants!

Saturdays are best

